Joop Meijs

Plaggenslag 3

7711MT

NIEUWLEUSEN

0305164

0529-484747 06 40221312

Joopmeijs2@gmail.com

2019-10-13

Marianne Winkel

Drukpers 18

7942 NC

Meppel

0305162

06 51765206

marianne_winkel@hotmail.com

2019-03-21

Wim Versteeg

De klipper 11

7908 ET

Hoogeveen

0305161

0528-270780

wmversteeg@telfort.nl

2018-11-09

Harry Bouwma

Gerard Doustraat, 108

7944 HK

Meppel

0305160

06 16968775

h.bouwma@gmail.com

2018-10-29

Pieter Schreuders

Verzetslaan 14

7943 CJ

Meppel

0305159

0522-240586

pieterschreuders@kpnmail.nl

2017-01-01

Gerrit Geuken

Ceintuurbaan 10

7941 LT

MEPPEL

0305157

06-55143609

gerritgeuken@gmail.com

2015-02-01

Hermen Lesscher

Braamskamp 23

7921 HA

ZUIDWOLDE

0305155

0528 362883 06 46992743

hermen@lesscher.net

2015-01-01

Jacqueline Damming

Eggeweg 13

7958 PK

KOEKANGE

0305142

0522-451602 06 11072988

jacquelinedamming@gmail.com

2013-01-31

Rob Hoorn

de Vos v.Steenwijkstr. 21

7957 BE

DE WIJK

0305125

0522-442098 06 20792028

rob.hoorn@hetnet.nl

2010-10-01

Robert Rubertus

Kallenkoterallee 2 c

8331 AE

STEENWIJK

0305108

06 46353104

r.rubertus@planet.nl

2008-10-15

Yke de Vos

Emmastraat 12

7941 HR

MEPPEL

0305094

0522-852549 06 30268541

ykepiekje@hotmail.com

2007-10-15

Heini Tjeerde

Woltingepad 62

7943 EE

MEPPEL

0305091

0522-259951

htjeerde@planet.nl

2007-10-15

Janke Snijder

Edison 4

7942 DE

MEPPEL

0305075

0522-255853 06 28911786

info@artisanhome.nl

2007-04-15

Einte Elsinga

Lange Brink 37

8315 AH

LUTTELGEEST

0305030

0611163260

e.elsinga@net.hcc.nl

1983-01-01